TEKO 2019: The Final!


TEKO 2019 – We finally reached the Final! It’s time to vote in the final of TEKO 2019; a knockout format (like the World Cup) tournament for Eurovision 2019. Today, you can start voting in four polls opened with the last 2 standing entries!

Please listen to the competing entries (to hear the song, click on the respective flag):

SLOVENIA – Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – “Sebi”

 

ITALY – Mahmood – “Soldi”

 

After listening to the songs, it’s time for you to vote! Please vote for the country you want to see win TEKO 2019!

35 thoughts on “TEKO 2019: The Final!

  1. Rankings before rehearsals, Slovenia was my #2 and Italy my #7! Voted for the bored couple, after all people can say from last night, we still haven’t seen Italy to compare, so I’m going with pre-rehearsals rankings!

  2. It’s really bad situation, cause I love both, but we haven’t seen Italy, while we already experienced Slovenia!
    I will vote for Slovenia, Italy will probably win..

  3. I’ll go and open that pre-installed browser I hardly ever use so I can cast another vote for Mahmood!

  4. Italy by far for me… but good luck to Slovenia as well… I was happy for them when they were announced as last qualifier… although I’m not that much into their song, I find them endearing…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.