1 Comment

Estonia: Eesti Laul 2018 Tickets On Sale Now


Estonia – This year’s contest isn’t over yet but Estonia has already confirmed next year’s participation by putting tickets for their 2018 national selection, Eesti Laul, on sale yesterday.  You can purchase tickets HERE.  

One comment on “Estonia: Eesti Laul 2018 Tickets On Sale Now

  1. This wouldn’t be a bad thing to attend.
    But, Estonia in March may be bad news weather wise.
    I believe they had snow in the past week or 2. A few of their football matches were postponed.

    Frostbite notwithstanding, EL is on my bucket list.

    If there is a super huge upset in a dew days, maybe I just forget about traveling to ESC and substitute it with EL. I’m sure accommodations will be cheaper too.

    Although, Estonia seems to only send the great stuff in odd years. Being that ’18 is even, I’m not traveling all the way there to see a “play” win. I’m going to literally storm the stage if a Kui tuuled pöörduvad type butchering occurs in my presence.

    Imagine them burying The Angel. No way, not on my watch. I’ll disrupt the entire show until Estonian Security arrives to restore order. Lol

    “Crazy New Yorker Gets Deported.” I can see those headlines now. Lol

Leave a Reply

