16 Comments

TEKO 2017: Duel 3!


teko-2017-logoTEKO 2017 – It’s time to vote in duel 3 of TEKO 2017; a knockout format (like the World Cup) tournament for Eurovision 2017. Today, you can start voting in the duel between Hungary and the Netherlands!

TEKO 2017 – Duel 3

Please listen to the competing entries:

 HUNGARY Joci Pápai – Origo

THE NETHERLANDS O’G3NE – Lights and Shadows

To hear the song, click on the respective flag!

The voting:

After listening to the two songs, it’s time for you to vote! Please vote for the country you want to see in the quarterfinals.

Europe (…and Australia…and the rest of the world), start voting now!

UPDATE: The results of this duel are out now!

16 comments on “TEKO 2017: Duel 3!

  1. I predict this’ll be the first duel that doesn’t feel like pulling teeth ;)

  2. Macaristan 🇭🇺
    Great song and an artist!

  3. Hungary, no question – my #1!

  4. Hungary. <3 Plus, the Dutch girls have the voices but forgot to bring along a song.

  5. Hungary of course. In my top10 since day 1.
    The Dutch song is the definition of indifference. I’m sure I won’t remember the tune in a few months time.

  6. My vote went to the Huns!

  7. Hungary, easily!

  8. This one is so easy.Hungary!

  9. That’s a difficult on. I will probably end at Hungary.

  10. I cannot warm to the Hungarian entry, nice enough melody but that mix of traditional/ethnic with Eastern European rap is truly dreadful imo . Netherlands has wonderful vocals and harmonies and I enjoy listening to it much more. Netherlands gets my vote.

  11. 10th (The Netherlands) vs 12th (Hungary); I like different aspects of both songs very much. ESC is a 100% live vocals show (for now anyway), so I’ve decided to vote for the Dutch trio.

  12. Yeah I voted the Dutch Song

  13. Easy vote here, Hungary.

  14. Probably the two weakest songs left in TEKO? or maybe there’s another one I dont like who had a lucky draw… Anyway Hungary, which I don’t like at all, is an ok entry (awfully performed btw, let’s not forget) and it brings diversity; Netherlands is plain awful in every way (and no vocals to save it).

    • This is probably the weakest heat overall for you, but I’m pretty sure there’s songs you hate still left in the other half of the bracket lol

  15. I voted Hungary, it seems this will be very taugh..

Leave a Reply

