Leave a comment

Eurovision 2017: Buy Your EuroClub Passes Now!

Eurovision 2017 – Fans travelling to Kyiv are now able to buy the EuroClub Access Pass for €50 which allows them entry into EuroClub between 1st – 14th May. The EuroClub will be open 20.00 – 0400 each night. 

The EuroClub will be situated at Parkovy located at st. Parkova Road 16A this year. The schedule announced so far is:

If you buy the EuroClub Access Pass after 1st May it will cost you more money. Fans and press who have accreditation do not need to buy the EuroClub Access Pass; they can enter the EuroClub with their accreditation pass.

To buy a pass you will need to go to www.concert.ua/en/eventpage/euroclub

You will also need to fill out a form online here (euroclub-ukraine.com.ua/en) with the following information:

  • First name
  • Last name
  • Country you are passport holder for
  • E-mail address
  • Passport number
  • Phone number (including country code)

On your first visit to EuroClub you will need your passport which will be checked against the unique code emailed to you. Then  wristband will be issued.

You will also get access to the EuroCafe which is open 11.00-20.00 each day with the following programmes:


  • Live broadcast Eurovision
  • Artists performances
  • Meeting artists with fans
  • Interviews with artists
  • Watching movies
  • Inflammatory dance shows
  • Meeting with famous speakers of Eurovision Song
  • Contest
  • Tasty lunches and dinners
  • Music by the best DJ’s OGAE
  • At night in the Euro Fan Café – KARAOKE


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: