31 Comments

TEKO 2017: Vote in Group 12!


teko-2017-logoTEKO 2017 – It’s time to vote in group 12 of TEKO 2017; a knockout format (like the World Cup) tournament for Eurovision 2017. Today, you can start voting in the group of Albania, Germany, and F.Y.R. Macedonia!

TEKO 2017 – Group 12

Please listen to the three competing entries:

 ALBANIA Lindita – World

GERMANY Levina – Perfect Life

F.Y.R. MACEDONIA Jana Burčeska – Dance Alone

To hear the song, click on the respective flag!

The voting:

After listening to the three songs, it’s time for you to vote! Please vote for your favorite out of the three.

Europe (…and Australia…and the rest of the world), start voting now!

UPDATE: The results for this group are out now!

31 comments on “TEKO 2017: Vote in Group 12!

  1. Macedonia all the way…. I love it. It has overtaken Italy as my favourite song of the year.

  2. Hmm…a hard one for me because they’re all somewhere in the lower middle of my 43. Albania gets my vote even though the “revamp” almost ruined it.

  3. Off-Topic: I wrote up my thoughts about each of our 43 entries in-between classes today!
    https://shiningesc.wordpress.com/2017/04/11/my-eurovision-2017-top-43/

  4. Since I vote based on studio versions: Macedonia. If I judged live versions, Germany might come close …

  5. I will vote for Macedonia,

    It keeps growing and growing, somehow makes me think, or even evaluate my two years relationship with my boyfriend… So funny

  6. But.. Albania is also good… wow.. talking about underrated

  7. Albania #30
    Germany #25
    FYR Macedonia #3

    Jana gets my vote.

  8. Obvious choice despite the song-singer mismatch !

  9. FYR Macedonia will get my vote here. I am not crazy about the song, but it is in my top 10 in a year that I sadly find very weak.

  10. What a fresh song from FYR Macedonia! Easy vote here.

  11. I will disagree with the majority here. I never saw the greatness in Madedonia 17; it’s a good song that does not work when Jana oerforms it live. Levina sings her song very well and I’ve always liked it. The FiK version of Albania 17 has several interesting aspects that have been ditched by the unfortunate revamp. Lindita has lost her way and now she screams more than she sings. Voted for Germany.

  12. Voted for Albania. I also like Macedonian song. :)

Leave a Reply

