23 Comments

TEKO 2017: Vote in Group 5!


teko-2017-logoTEKO 2017 – It’s time to vote in group 5 of TEKO 2017; a knockout format (like the World Cup) tournament for Eurovision 2017. Today, you can start voting in the group of Australia, Denmark, and Lithuania!

TEKO 2017 – Group 5

Please listen to the three competing entries:

 AUSTRALIA Isaiah – Don’t Come Easy

DENMARK Anja – Where I Am

LITHUANIA Fusedmarc – Rain of Revolution

To hear the song, click on the respective flag!

The voting:

After listening to the three songs, it’s time for you to vote! Please vote for your favorite out of the three.

Europe (…and Australia…and the rest of the world), start voting now!

UPDATE: The results for this group are out!

23 comments on “TEKO 2017: Vote in Group 5!

  1. Both Denmark and Lithuania are not even in my top30.
    So, Australia gets my vote.

  2. Wallabies by far!

  3. Awful trio!

  4. As a proud Australian, my vote must go to…Denmark 😊 Nothing to do with Anja’s accent, I promise.

  5. Australia is the strongest of these three, song-wise imo though both Denmark and Lithuania do have their fans and could surprise once rehearsals start. Oz gets my vote.

  6. I am voting for one of the best vocals..great song as well!

    Avustralya 🇦🇺

  7. Australia gets my vote.

  8. Australia, but I am not crazy about the song.

  9. Both songs offered in this heat are in very bottom of my list.

    Denmark is my number 38, and Lithuania is my dead last choice, it occupies last postion, number 42.

    38. Denmark — 4/10
    42. Lithuania — 3/10

    I never thought I would have to vote for my number 38, but there it is. :-)
    Vote goes to Denmark.

  10. #12 Australia
    #20 Denmark
    #37 Lithuania

    Good luck Australia!

  11. Like group 4, I don’t really like any of them. Australia seems to be the best of a bad bunch.

  12. Australia is ok, those two other are far from being ok. Actually, they are quite bad.

  13. I like both Australia and Denmark.Since i expect Australia to win easily,i’ll give my vote to Anja.

  14. Lithuania I dont really care but its really tough between Australia and Denmark (the irony of Anja being the winner of the voice Australia is strong as well). Two contemporary, well made songs and two good performers (presumably so for Isaiah). Tough.

    I think I am voting for Anja as we know her live performance and it is very strong.

  15. 10. Australia
    22. Denmark
    32. Lithuania

    Good luck Australia!

  16. Denmark and Lithuania are at the bottom of my list, whereas Australia lies somehwere in the middle. Voted for Australia with no enthusiasm.

  17. Australia is a good song and I had a bf who looked a lot like him! Like, a LOT! Lithuania is god awful and Denmark very boring and clichéd. Plus shouty. Australia feels 10 year fresher!

  18. Australia is by far the best here, but I kind of liked Denmark and Lithuania too.

Leave a Reply

