67 Comments

Poland: Songs Now Available on YouTube


polandPoland – We now know all of the songs which will compete in Poland’s Krajowe Eliminacje 2017 as all of the videos have been revealed on YouTube. You can listen to all of the songs HERE.

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

67 comments on “Poland: Songs Now Available on YouTube

  1. MF snippets:
    Robin and Krista
    and then
    Bella and Filippa and Jasmine!

  2. I really like Robin’s snippet from MF.

  3. I’m sorry to say that I’m not too impressed of the Polish line-up. I guess that one of my main problems with most of the songs is that they’re “overproduced”. They’re clean and cold and that makes them sound very hollow in my ears; maybe more than they actually are. Very well, I did after all like Carmell’s song. It made me calm, relaxed and a bit fuzzy inside and that’s always nice, isn’t it ;) ? Agata’s song was totally ok too, but I didn’t fall for any of the rest. Maybe they’ll need a second listening, but for now, not my cup.

    Good luck!

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

Leave a Reply

