18 Comments

TEKO 2016: Vote in the Final Now!


TEKO 2016 smTHE Eurovision KnockOut 2016 – It’s time to vote in the Grand Final of this year’s TEKO competition. Today you can vote for Italy or France, only one of whom can e the winner the TEKO 2016 grand final! Vote online here now…  

EUROVISION KNOCKOUT 2016 – The Final!

Please listen to the two competing entries (click on the flag):

Italy Italy – Francesca Michielin – ‘No Degree of Separation

France France – Amir – ‘J’ai cherché

The Voting:

As you have now listened to both songs, let’s go on with the voting. Please vote for your personal favourite out of the two songs.

Europe… start voting now! (and visitors from the rest of the world of course!)

Unlike other polls on this website you will not see the current standings of the voting! The winner of this year’s TEKO will be revealed on this blog soon, so stay tuned!

18 comments on “TEKO 2016: Vote in the Final Now!

  1. Two of my personal favourites are in TEKO finals.
    Go, Italy and France!

    I voted for Italy.

  2. It seems I actually rarely vote for who’s higher up in my rankings. France is my #3, and Italy is my #6, but my heart’s telling me to vote for Francesca <3

  3. My number 1 and my number 3. Italy gets my vote.

  4. Italy baby ! <3

  5. France of course. It will be rather dissapointing if Italy wins that especially after this ridiculous stage presentation.

    Good luck Amir !

  6. Well, all but Guitar here said they’d vote for Italy, including many who have Amir really high. So I guess Italy is just simply more popular than what we’d assume.

    Offtopic, Jüri posted this on Fb <3 https://www.facebook.com/EestiLaul/videos/1102291486500146/

  7. Is the dress rehearsal on today?

  8. Justin Timberlake to perform at eurovision this year ! :

    http://www.eurovision.tv/page/news?id=justin_timberlake_makes_world_premiere_live_performance_in_the_eurovision_song_contest

    Got to give it to Sweden for pulling this – it’s pretty big imo.

  9. Easy choice for me, France!

  10. France. Italy shouldn’t even be this high

Leave a Reply

