7 Comments

TEKO 2016: Results of QF4!


TEKO 2016 smTHE Eurovision Knockout 2016 – The votes have been counted in the fourth quarter-final! We have a clear winner in this heat which saw France and Australia go head to head for a chance to go through to the semi-finals. Check out who won now…  

Results of QF4:

France: 72%
Australia: 28%

So it’s France’s Amir singing ‘J’ai cherché’ easily through to the semi-finals!

We now have our 4 semi-finalists…

SF1: Ukraine v Italy
SF2: Latvia v France

Come back later tonight to vote in the semi-finals!

7 comments on “TEKO 2016: Results of QF4!

  1. wow…

  2. huge difference in votes!

  3. Ukraine v. France in the final? If the final is Ukraine v. Latvia instead it would be the first time my top 2 gets to the final!

  4. Pity that both Ukraine and Italy are in the same semi :(
    Congrats France ! Well deserved!

  5. The first semi is quite easy for me.
    The 2nd ugh..very tough, I really like both.

    Congrats to Amir first of all, I did not see such a difference coming !

    3/4 songs in the semis are in my current top 6 so I am quite content :-)

    I expect a Ukraine v. France final – which will be tough to predict.

  6. The difference is huge and unexpected. Congrats!

  7. Good semis imo, all the songs are in my top 9 including my top2.

Leave a Reply

