28 Comments

TEKO 2016: Results of QF3!


TEKO 2016 smTHE Eurovision Knockout 2016 – The votes have been counted in the third quarter-final! We have a clear winner in this heat which saw Greece and Italy go head to head for a chance to go through to the semi-finals. Check out who won now… 

Results of QF3:

Greece: 23%
Italy: 77%

So it’s Italy’s Francesca Michielin singing ‘No Degree of Separation‘ easily through to the semi-finals!

 

28 comments on “TEKO 2016: Results of QF3!

  1. We can bury the myth of the Greek ET mafia.

  2. If anyone posts a smiley/ emoticon, make sure you leave a gap between the last letter / punctuation mark and the start of the smiley. I think that’s why it puts some on moderation?

    Was very surprised to see the result on this one! A big difference.

    • just wanted to also send congrats to you, this time last year I remember sending you best wishes for the hope of staying up!! promise if Barça get Leicester in Champions League will send u photos via here! :-)

      • Thank you, we were celebrating all night and have been doing interviews at the football ground all day! It’s been amazing and insane!

      • Oh and we are playing Barca on the 3rd August… at the Friends Arena (!) in Stockholm, in the International Champions Cup. I have my tickets!

        • ok that’s one thing but you have to get used to playing around Europe in the real Champios League!! if we get a Leicester city – Barça clash and you need a place to stay just let me know, will save you plenty of money I assure you!! :-)

        • my comment with a smile is awaiting moderation..
          meant to say if Leicester C draws my dear Barça and you have no place to stay for the match just let me know, yu can stay here for free!! with a load of football love, drinks and fun!!

  3. Excellent news for Italy and above all for TEKO. :D

  4. lol all over. Seems the good people voting for Greece got busy with the rehearsals and forgot TEKO. Anyway I did not care much about the result, both songs are average at best.

  5. Good!So,Greek users messing with the results was a conspiracy theory.

    • They are still feasting? :p

    • Maybe the blocked Blofelt just used his gazillions proxies to destroy Greeks dream of TEKO win just like he threathned.
      Or maybe Greek mafia of ET is planning even bigger scam, buying Christer Björkman and SVT and EBU reference group to back up Athens 2017 with Putin money. He is willing to pay much not to see that gay boy winning ESC. And EBU those boys are corruptable!

  6. I will be rooting for Italy and Ukraine now :)

  7. I kinda wish those infamous silent Greek voters had stayed around for this round as well :P
    The Greek song is one of my favourites while Italy is, as far as I’m concerned, entirely average – no more, no less.

  8. Good. However, there’s a big Italian bias in TEKO no?

  9. GOOD!

  10. I’m pretty sure I voted for Greece myself, but I am often the odd one here.

Leave a Reply

