19 Comments

TEKO 2016: Vote in the 2nd Quarter-final Now!


TEKO 2016 smTHE Eurovision KnockOut 2016 – It’s time to vote in the second of this year’s quarter-finals in this year’s TEKO competition. Today you can vote for Serbia or Latvia, only one of whom will go through to the semi-finals! Vote online here now…  

EUROVISION KNOCKOUT 2016 – QF2

Please listen to the two competing entries (click on the flag):

Serbia Serbia – Sanja Vučić – ‘Goodbye

Latvia Latvia – Justs – ‘Heartbeat


Th
e Voting:

As you have now listened to both songs, let’s go on with the voting. Please vote for your personal favourite out of the two songs.

Europe… start voting now! (and visitors from the rest of the world of course!)

Unlike other polls on this website you will not see the current standings of the voting! The qualifiers of the QFs will be revealed on this blog soon, so stay tuned!

*The voting periods for the QFs might vary and you might be able to vote for more than one QF at a time.

19 comments on “TEKO 2016: Vote in the 2nd Quarter-final Now!

  1. My #2 vs my #7 and rising.

    Voted for Justs but will be happy to see either song through to the next round.

  2. Serbia because I just don’t like Latvia again this year

  3. 2 good songs and probably the 2 most interesting artists this year. :) <3

  4. Latvia is my #8 pre-contest and Serbia my #10. Therefore I voted for Latvia.

  5. Latvia. Serbia’s song is nice bur Sanja..ugh. Cant stsnd her on or off stage.

  6. Latvia. Sanja is the best, when she isn’t using her hands so dramatically during her song.

  7. Latvia is in my top 10, Serbia is not in my top 20. Easy choice!

  8. Easy choice – Serbia! And Sanja is gorgeous lady with better stage charisma . Latvia is bit overrated IMO.

  9. Both songs hover around 7/10 in my books.
    Voted for Serbia cause the Latvian entry lacks any kind of emotion.

  10. I fully support both songs. Latvia has the better song though.

  11. Latvia!

  12. I really love both but Latvia might just be my favorite (yet again) this year. So I have to vote for Latvia. Also, this has no effect on my liking of the songs but Sanja seems like the type of person I would get annoyed by easily lol

  13. I don’t have a ranking of the entries, but based on my taste I classify these entries as:
    Serbia – pretty good
    Latvia – ugh no please make it stop

    Easy choice :)

    • Another agreement between us and against the flow.
      Latvia leaves me completely cold this year (same as Belgium 15)

      • Nice :P I thought Belgium was ok last year though, I did find it slightly overrated but not half as much as Latvia this year.. I just dislike everything about the song I’m afraid.

        And to be fair, I’m not too much of a fan of any of the popular songs this year, excepting Ukraine and to a lesser extant Russia. So if you want to start an ‘against the flow’ team, count me in :P

  14. Serbia gets my vote here. :)

  15. I pass this round. Love both of them big time.

  16. Serbia is vying for my number one while Latvia is vying for number 4 this is tough. I love them both. My vote goes to….Serbia!

Leave a Reply

