12 Comments

TEKO 2016: Results of Duel 7!


TEKO 2016 smTHE Eurovision Knockout 2016 – The votes have been counted in Duel 7! We have a clear winner in this heat which saw France and The Netherlands go head to head for a chance to go through to the quarter-finals. Check out who won now…   

Results of Duel 7:

France 66%
The Netherlands 34%

So it’s France’s Amir singing ‘J’ai cherché‘ through to the quarter-finals!

12 comments on “TEKO 2016: Results of Duel 7!

  1. I voted for the Netherlands lol

  2. Not a big surprise :)

  3. I like both songs but voted for France so I am quite content :) !

  4. Well deserved. :)

  5. Expected. Congrats!

    P.S. – I voted for the Ducth song.

  6. Both songs are OK and tied on my list. I don’t remember which song got my vote because which one I prefer depends entirely on my current mood. LOL

  7. Makes sense.
    Voted for Netherlands :)

  8. Voted for France, glad it won. :)

  9. To be expected considering the massive fan support for France, but I clearly preferred the Netherlands.

  10. Uff i was no voting in this , because i love the same the 2 entrys , ok France is actually my number 1 , but i love much the ducht song , good luck both

Leave a Reply

