66 Comments

Romania: Selecţia Naţionala Final Tonight


romaniaRomania – Tonight sees the last 6 remaining acts battle it out in the final of Selecţia Naţionala in Romania.  Tonight’s show will kick-off at 19:30 (CET) on TVR. You can watch it by clicking here

 

The line-up for tonight:

 

1. Florena “Behind The Shadows”
2. Doru Todoruţ feat. Irina Baianţ “The Voice”
3. Dream Walkers “Let It Shine”
4. Vanotek feat. The Code & Georgian “I’m Coming Home”
5. Ovidiu Anton “Moment of Silence”
6. M I H A I “Paradisio”

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

66 comments on “Romania: Selecţia Naţionala Final Tonight

  1. I sort of caught glimpses of the performances. My opinion is the same: Floriana, Ovidiu and Dream Walkers are the best options in a weak final. Will be back later.

  2. I am here just in time to have missed all the songs.LOL
    Does anyone know when to expect the results?

  3. oh good grief apparently voting is ooen for an hour

  4. Ovidiu has double the votes of the runner up so why bother?

  5. The young man in the checkered suit seems to be anorexic. :(

  6. I really like this interval act. *shakes it*

  7. Randi and Zoli together on stage.It was nice visually even though i didn’t really enjoyed the song.

  8. My ranking:

    1. Vanotek feat. The Code & Georgian – “I’m Coming Home”
    2. Ovidiu Anton – “Moment of Silence”
    3. Florena – “Behind The Shadows
    4. M I H A I – “Paradisio”
    5. Doru Todoruţ feat. Irina Baianţ – “The Voice”
    6. ”Dream Walkers – “Let It Shine”

  9. MIHAI 5th? Thank you Romania!

  10. Please no Ovidiu Anton, pleaseeeee Romania, Im sick and tired of bad choices this fuckin season.. :'(

    Pick Vanotek or MIHAI!

  11. Bring on Ovidiu for Tehoe !

  12. “We’re gonna do this Portuguese style! Let’s have a break during the results for a singing performance”.

  13. Lidia Isac was better a lot than in Moldovan NF..I can definitely see Lidia Isac in the final in Stockholm…

  14. Congratulations to Ovidiu. The German “experts” will go WTF. LOL

  15. The Count won!

  16. Romania stays true to itself in ESC. Understatement and subtlety have never been their thing. Nevertheless, I somehow enjoy Ovidiu’s act (and not only because of the dancer …). I know that it is wrong but I can’t help myself.
    Good luck!

    I am very happy that Vanotek came 2nd. :)

  17. I have a little soft spot for over-dramatic rock entries. Am a secret fan of Gary Moore for example. The problem with “Moments of silence” is that it’s like a balloon, much volume but very empty on the inside. He’s got a cool singing voice I like. Plus that it’s nice that we finally have a real “weird” entry this year. :P

    (5/12). Good luck!

  18. Well I certainly preferred Vanotek but at least I’m happy for Tehoe.
    Plus I’ve earned some money on the internet bet :)

  19. Romania enters my overall ranking at #1, and is likely to stay there for a while :D

  20. Congrats to Ovidiu Anton ! Haven’t listened to the song yet but I am preparing myself for the worst haha :)

  21. Ovidiu won. He was one of the best options in this NF, making an average song soar live on stage. Congratulations and good luck!

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

Leave a Reply

