14 Comments

Poll: Who Should Represent Norway?


NorwayNorway – Tonight NMGP takes place and Norway become the 2nd Scandinavian Country to choose their representative. Another Ten singers will compete for the jury and the public and the winner will follow in the footsteps of Mørland and Debrah Scarlett

The Hungry Hearts feat. Lisa Dillan “Laika”
Stage Dolls “Into the Fire”
Stine Hole Ulla “Traces”
Makeda “Stand Up”
Pegasus “Anyway”
Freddy Kalas “Feel Da Rush”
Laila Samuels “Afterglow”
Elouiz “History”
Suite 16 “Anna Lee”
Agnete “Icebreaker”

14 comments on “Poll: Who Should Represent Norway?

  1. Laila and Laila only! <3

  2. Afterglow <3
    I don't see the meaning of this poll :P

  3. Afterglow would be a serious contender to topple Georgia from #1 on my list, so… ;)

  4. Laila is the only choice, imo.

  5. On the norwegian final i m between Agnete and Laila .. I can’t decide … But I hope they don’t send Freddy Kallas ! Don’t forget to mention that Suite 16 is the dark horse!

  6. Afterglow has no competition imo👍🏻

  7. Laila would be my number #1 but I also have soft spots for Agnete and Elouiz. The Hungry Hearts are great too but I don’t want them to win because I think they’d bomb in Stockholm. The rest are horrible.

    • I’m 90% sure that the gold final will be Laila, Agnete, Freddy, and Suite 16, but the winner out of those four is gonna be a tight race I think.

  8. I don’t know why the other 9 artists are even bothering to turn up tonight ;)

  9. While everyone here is rooting ofr Laila,Agnete is on the lead in the poll.I suppose it’s the silent users or Agnete’s fans who have hijacked the poll… :/

  10. WTF is this: “NRK har ikke rettigheter til å vise dette programmet utenfor Norge” Last year they had a web stream.

  11. Not as strong as previous years for me, but I always enjoy the show.

Leave a Reply

