1 Comment

Belgium: Song Titles Revealed

belgiumBelgium – After the presentation of the five Belgian candidates last week, we now know the names of the songs that they will each be singing. These will be presented on Sunday 10th January for the first time.  Televoters will decide on 17th of January which song will represent their country in Sweden this year.

The song titles are:

Adil Aarab – ‘In Our Nature’
Amaryllis Uitterlinden – ‘Kick The Habit’
Astrid Destuyver – ‘Everybody Aches’
Laura Tesoro – ‘What’s The Pressure’
Tom Frantzis – ‘I’m Not Lost’

Last week saw the acts sing a cover of a previous Eurovision entry.


One comment on “Belgium: Song Titles Revealed

  1. I see during last show 2 Turkish eateries were raped…. Reading the titles and watching the performances I’ve got clear outsider here!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: