12 Comments

Poll: Who Had the Best Rehearsal of Day One


pollPoll – So yesterday in day one of the rehearsals we heard from Moldova, Armenia, Belgium, the Netherlands, Finland, Greece, Estonia and FYR Macedonia. Now we want to see who impressed you the most? We want you to put the best use of stage and overall presence as your guide on this one

You can remind yourselves of the rehearsals in the video below where 30 second clips of each have been put together

12 comments on “Poll: Who Had the Best Rehearsal of Day One

  1. I’ve been honest and said Armenia. I loved Belgium and Estonia and FYRM as well but Armenia gave me goosebumps in the end to I think they were the best

    Beautiful to look at, costuming was great and the song is one I have always liked.

  2. I was going to say Armenia, but I think that Belgium made a more original use of the background. Armenia is way up there as well.

  3. I also say Armenia, i dont like the song so much but, absolutly the best rehearsal..
    Love Estonias song but the staging was not great

  4. Hard to tell from the little we saw and heard but I think that Armenia got it pretty right, even though I don’t like the song.

  5. I would love to have seen the rehearsals in full length. With only a few seconds to judge from, it is not enough for me to cast a vote.

  6. It’s very hard to tell with less than 40s each for us to see… Plus I’m afraid we won’t vote fairly to who had a good rehearsal (songs like Moldova and Greece in my bottom 5 both did fine there) or the entry that right now songs+rehearsals we still love (Belgium and Estonia come to mind this time)…

    Not following anyone on Armenia: it looked cheese awful. And will overlap with Hungary now…

  7. Armenia gets my vote and I actually quite like the song.

  8. Estonia, Greece, Belgium and Armenia all did very well. My vote went to the best package, which is of course Estonia.

  9. Estonia for clearly having the best song by miles in semi 1. I believe I will like the new stage approach when I see it on the 19th ;)

  10. WWorst ESC season ever! Hope atleast I will be able to watch the show as technicaly it is haRd to afford :)) I’m just able to check your comments :) hopefully I’m able to do it :(

  11. I voted for Armenia!

Leave a Reply

