30 Comments

TEKO 2015: Result of Semi-final1!


TEKO 2015 smTHE Eurovision Knockout 2015 – The votes have been counted in the first semi-final of The Eurovision Knockout 2015!  It was absolutely neck and neck between Norway and Sweden throughout the voting, with only ONE vote in it!! Check the result now…

The result of SF1:

Norway  50%
Sweden 50%

Look how close it was! Only ONE vote difference!

poll result

Well done to Norway’s Mørland & Debrah Scarlett with ‘A monster like me’ who progresses to the semi-finals.

Voting in the Grand TEKO Final will open tomorrow after the second semi-final result has been revealed!

30 comments on “TEKO 2015: Result of Semi-final1!

  1. Ugh, Norway’s song is just completely overhyped… So boring, so dull, so monotonous x(

  2. SO CLOSE!!! I can’t help fantasising about this result eventuating in Vienna. Or a variation of some sort – Italy just losing to Sweden, or Sweden just beating Norway, or Norway just beating Italy…any kind of super-close finish, actually. I miss them.

  3. Wow. I thought Sweden would sail through.

  4. I voted for Sweden because i can’t really warm up to Debrah Scarlett!I really tried to but there are issues with both her vocal and stage performance.Morland is so much better.I really hope she will improve it for Vienna.

  5. That one vote was by me by the way. (Insert lots of hears here, especially for Kjetil.)

  6. :) And one <3 for stommie …

  7. That is what I call REDEMPTION!
    Say goodbye to the Swedish fanwank !
    Congratulations to the real song for winning!

  8. The world is upside down, apparently. LOL Cute/hot boy+plus flashy gimmicks+MF did not win?! Norway has a better song, but a below average live performance – as I said before, there is something that does not work (I can’t really say what). The whole ensemble comes across as contrived and as trying too hard to look and sound deep, dark and meaningful.

    P.S. – I hope that Slovenia wins the next semi.

  9. nice surprise. sweden can be stopped and should be stopped come the final.

  10. So I was the one sinking my own country… (a)

  11. Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. I knew we would beat the overhype!

  13. Damn it, I usually vote twice, once on my computer and once on my phone, only did the computer in the past couple of days!

  14. I voted against my own country Sweden… I feel shame.. x)

  15. So two Swedes here voting for their countries rival and this is what we get :P

    And btw, if I get this right, if Slovenia wins semi2, the countries that form my top2 for 2015 will battle for the TEKO trophy in the final? :)

  16. Yes, my vote counted here :)

  17. My top 3:
    Estonia
    Slovenia
    Ireland

    Norway #10
    Sweden #19

  18. it was my vote… go Norway! or Italy, or Albania

  19. so many people claiming it was their vote that did it, when it was, in fact, all 105 of them that did it… and I wasnt one of them :p

  20. So even if Norway has made it to the TEKO final… I’m still wondering whether they made the right decision when they chose “A monster like me” instead of “En godt stekt pizza”. ;)

  21. The UK entry performed with a live band. I quite like it!It’s such a funny entry.lol:

Leave a Reply

