12 Comments

TEKO 2015: Result of Duel 1!


TEKO 2015 smTHE Eurovision Knockout 2015 – The votes have been counted in Duel 1 of The Eurovision Knockout 2015!  The first Duel of the season saw Romania and Montenegro going head to head to try and win a place in the quarter finals, and it was a very close call! Check the results now…

The result of Duel 1:

Romania  51%
Montenegro  49%

Well done to Voltaj of Romania with ‘De la capat’ / ‘All over again‘ who progress to the quarter finals.

Come back tomorrow for the result of Duel 2.

12 comments on “TEKO 2015: Result of Duel 1!

  1. *does happy dance* I do like both a lot, but Romania’s in my top 5 for the first time in…possibly ever.

  2. I dislike Romania 2015
    I find Montenegro ok !
    Bad result!

  3. I like this outcome.

  4. Just like my ranking of the songs,I have both of them in my top-20 and i really like the lyrics of both songs.

  5. Elhaida Dani performing her esc entry live:

  6. And the live performance of the UK.I just read that Alex Clarke is half-Greek.

    • I think they sound great but they have zero chemistry. I really hope they’re not using Mic stands at the main event

    • Yeah they need to work on their chemistry for sure, but honestly I still believe this could place very well with the right draw. I don’t think it’s a contender for the crown, but I can definitely see Top 10.

  7. I don’t feel strongly about these ones…

    …But I’ll say the better one won. Romania feels more honest, and Romanian is a big plus.

Leave a Reply

