23 Comments

TEKO 2015: Vote in Duel 4!


TEKO 2015 smTHE Eurovision KnockOut 2015 – It’s time to vote in the fourth duel of this year’s TEKO competition. Today you can start voting for Sweden or Italy who will fight for a place in the quarter finals! The duel of death!

After the first round heats, which included 2 acts getting a second chance, the following 16 acts have won a place in the duels:

Duel 1: Romania v Montenegro
Duel 2: Georgia v Norway
Duel 3: Australia v Germany
Duel 4: Sweden v Italy
Duel 5: Belarus v The Netherlands
Duel 6: Switzerland v Israel
Duel 7: Lithuania v Belgium
Duel 8: Azerbaijan v Slovenia

EUROVISION KNOCKOUT 2015 – DUEL 4

Please listen to the two competing entries:

Sweden  Sweden – Måns Zelmerlöw – ‘Heroes’

Italy  Italy – Il Volo – ‘Grande amore’

The Voting:

As you have now listened to both songs, let’s go on with the voting. Please vote for your personal favourite out of the two songs.

Europe… start voting now! (and visitors from the rest of the world of course!)

Unlike other polls on this website you will not see the current standings of the voting! The qualifiers of the Duels will be revealed on this blog every few days, so stay tuned!

*The voting periods for the following heats might vary and you might be able to vote for several duels at a time.

23 comments on “TEKO 2015: Vote in Duel 4!

  1. Sweden. But only because I despise Italy’s pompous fake opera.

  2. Italy for me, I love the new three minute version.I do like Sweden a lot too. I expect both will be near the top of the leader board come May.

  3. I voted for Italy.

  4. I like Sweden, but Italy by a clear mile. They’re my winners this year.

    Song sounds amazing, and I’m sure they’ll kill it live. Seen a lot of their lives before.

  5. I don’t know if i’ll vote in this duel.I like both of them but i don’t have a clear favorite.

  6. This is the duel of the 2 most calculating songs this year. For this reason, I shouldn’t like either but since I enjoy Sweden against my own principles, my vote travelled north. :)

  7. I go for Sweden. Not because I love it, but it is well crafted and proportioned musically. Always a plus in my books.

    Italy: good composition, but the operatic singing in the chorus is too much for my taste.

  8. As the grandson of an Italian woman.

    12 points go to ….

    SWEDEN!!!

  9. I’m a little tired from both songs :)

    But I picked Sweden :)

  10. This year Italy is my winner so i vote for Italiana <3

  11. Sweden, which is enjoyable and nice and obviously well crafted. Plus Mans. I can’t stand the Italian song, over the top pompous, pointless, ridiculous and awfully lame singer with no charisma.

  12. I’ve been dreading this one!! Sweden, Italy and Norway are my top three, and there’s very little between them. HAAAALP.

    Based on who I’d like to win Eurovision more (for several reasons) I might have to go with Sweden…

  13. Sweden is good, but Italy is my absolute number one this year.

  14. Italy! ! !
    Sweden is just a beautiful wrapping of thin air!

  15. Italy! !

  16. I love both but I hope Italy wins

  17. Italy #9, Sweden #12.

  18. The same as Stommie said. Though I’d say “dislike” instead of “despise”. The Swedish entry is unfortunately not much stronger and a typical example of what I would call “an ok song, nothing more”.

    As for Måns, he’s now caught in the crossfire in Finland, after he criticized the Finnish entry. No 12 from them this year, I guess. :P

    http://www.aftonbladet.se/nojesbladet/melodifestivalen/article20649248.ab

Leave a Reply

