21 Comments

TEKO 2015: Vote in the 16th Heat Now!


TEKO 2015 smTHE Eurovision KnockOut 2015 – It’s time to vote in the last heat of this year’s TEKO competition; a knockout format. Today you can start voting for the next three 2nd chance hopefuls, Malta, Ireland and Slovenia, who will fight for a place in the next round! 

EUROVISION KNOCKOUT 2015 – HEAT 16

Please listen to the two competing entries

Malta  Malta AmberWarrior

Ireland  IrelandMolly Sterling –Playing with numbers

Slovenia  SloveniaMaraaya – ‘Here for you

To hear the song click on the respective flag!

The Voting:

As you have now listened to all three songs, let’s go on with the voting. Please vote for your personal favourite out of the three songs.

Europe… start voting now! (and visitors from the rest of the world of course!)

Unlike other polls on this website you will not see the current standings of the voting! The qualifiers of the Heats will be revealed on this blog every few days, so stay tuned! Come back at the weekend to find out who your final 16 are!

*The voting periods for the following heats might vary and you might be able to vote for several heats at a time

 

21 comments on “TEKO 2015: Vote in the 16th Heat Now!

  1. Argh… Ireland vs. Georgia vs. Slovenia. I like all of them :-(

    Slovenia is a bit higher that the two others, so it gets my vote.

    • Oops, it was Malta. it’s confusing with songs having the same name. Well, then there is at least one to dismiss.

  2. Slovenia of course.

  3. Slovenia. I hate Ireland and Malta.

  4. For God’s sake Slovenia!!!

  5. #6 Slovenia. Sligthly overrated in esc world. I don’t think they will rank close to the top 5
    #8 Ireland. Love it ! Dark horse in May
    #15 Malta. Biggest issue here is Amber’s shrill voice during the chorus. Still could qualify (over Cyprus?)
    Voted for Ireland. Slovenia will have massive support anyway!

  6. SLO SLO SLO!!!

  7. Slovenia.

  8. Slovenia!

  9. Slovenia !

  10. Voted for Slovenia.

  11. I love Slovenia’s song. It’s uplifting without being cheesy. It has a positive message of support without being shmaltzy and sentimental. Maraaya are a cute, real couple, not a manufactured duo airbrushed to within an inch of their lives. Oh, and it’s got a flippin’ great tune!

  12. Malta, the only good song I can vote for. I can’t stand Slovenia.

  13. Slovenia has started to bore me now it clings onto no.10 on my list but Belgium is snapping at its heels. Ireland holds steady at no. 9 so Molly gets my vote.

    • obviously I went for Slovenia, my favourite above every other here including the irish in me, that I can’t support…despite my Irishness, I’m a songwriter, and for me Slovenia is a perfect song that should win ESC….

  14. I voted for Slovenia.

  15. My #2 Slovenia vs. #3 Ireland …. :/

Leave a Reply

