55 Comments

TEKO: Duel 6 – Norway vs. Turkey


The Eurovision KnockOut 2011 – Today you can start voting for the 5th Duel of our pre-Eurovision competition! In the fifth duel Stella Mwangi from Norway will compete against Yüksek Sadakat from Turkey. You have 4 days to vote for your favourite. “TEKO” is organized in a knockout format (similar to the World Cup). In its first stage 16 Heats were held and from each Heat one country qualified. To find out more about the competition go to its official sub page: here.

EUROVISION KNOCKOUT – DUEL 6

The Entries:

Let’s start the show! Please listen to the three competing entries:                                        Country Pages:

Song 01 –   Norway: Stella Mwangi – Haba Haba

Song 02 – Turkey: Yüksek Sadakat – Live It Up!


To watch the performance click on the respective country’s name!

The Voting:

As you have now listened to the songs, let’s go on with the voting.
Please vote for your personal favourite out of these two songs:

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

55 comments on “TEKO: Duel 6 – Norway vs. Turkey

  1. Norway

  2. Turkey for me. I like both songs but YS are better and Stella can’t sing very well live.

  3. Turkey is grait, Norway is crap…

  4. I would like Turkey to change its credo. I do like rock songs, but recently that seems to have become the easy way to get good results for them. I’d enjoy something else for once.
    So I voted haba haba !

  5. live it up people!!

  6. I’m lliking Turkey more and more but gave my vote to Norway coz it is a happy type of song.

  7. does anyone know why skipped duel 5 — just wondering .. a lot

  8. hey everyone, check out my Eurovision blog http://www.nicksahlene.blogspot.com dont forget to vote, comment and follow!

  9. I love very very love you tukey.2011 year; first turkey live it up.. good lucy mr country..

  10. I love you turkey..:)

  11. TURKEY..live it up..I love you.:):)

  12. WwWwWoooW turkey …turkey —-Live it up
    I love you turkey

  13. Turkey Turkey Turkey

    I m From Italy :)

  14. Norway by far! Turkey have picked terrible songs lately, apart from 2009. :D

  15. hey everyone, come and check out my Eurovision blog. http://www.nicksahlene.blogspot.com don’t forget to vote, comment and follow!

  16. I love turkey lıve ıt up europe

  17. TURKEY IS VERY GOOD
    LIVE IT UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GIVE YOURSELF A BREAK…………..

  18. Please can you guys check out my website. Make sure you go on the Polls section as I am currently waiting for people to go on the Poll! Thanx!
    http://www.eurovisionlatest.webeden.co.uk/#/polls/4550782338

  19. yüksek sadakat turkey

  20. I vote for turkey becouse they are our brothers (Norwey:good song) Selam for Turkey :D

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

Leave a Reply

