100 Comments

TEKO: Time to Vote in Heat 7!


TEKO2013THE Eurovision KnockOut 2013 -  We’re now half way through the first round of heats in this year’s Eurovision Times KnockOut competition! Today sees Sweden, Moldova and Croatia compete against each other for a place in the second round!Have a listen to the three songs and vote to say which one you want to go through and let us know why in the comments section.


EUROVISION KNOCKOUT 2013 – HEAT 07

The Entries:

Please listen to the three competing entries:

Song 01sweden Sweden Robin Stjernberg –  ’You

Song 02 – Moldova Moldova Aliona Moon – ‘O Mie

Song 03 -  croatia Croatia Klapa s Mora – Mižerja’

To watch the performance click on the respective flag!

The Voting:

As you have now listened to all three songs, let’s go on with the voting. Please vote for your personal favourite out of the three songs. Come back tomorrow for Heat 8!

Unlike other polls on this website you will not see the current standings of the voting! The qualifiers of the Heats will be revealed on this blog every few days, so stay tuned!

*The voting periods for the following heats might vary and you might be able to vote for several heats at a time.

Feel free to promote this game by liking it on Facebook or tweeting about it (our twitter is @eurovisiontime) and telling your friends about it, please  :)

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

100 comments on “TEKO: Time to Vote in Heat 7!

  1. Hi guys! Voting for the grand final of the “Eurovision That Almost Was…” poll is now open!

    http://tummiweb.com/scorewiz/rsvp/60754/txtkh

  2. That is why I think that MF needs to have juries in the semis as well, Eulenspiegel. The bubble gum vote should not rule the contest.

    • Be careful with what you wish for. Remember that it was juries who voted songs like “Making your mind up” and “Diggi-loo diggi-ley” to victory. ;)

      • I was referring to musicians not to glossy magazines readers. LOL There is no perfect solution, but things can be improved.

  3. I think this will be the first heat to break my statistics…
    I voted for Moldova ( my 2013 runner up ) against Sweden which is also very likable ( my #16 ) and I think will win heat no 7.
    Unfortunately , Croatia doesn’t stand a chance ! ( my #24 )

  4. The tightest round so far. I applaud Croatia for doing something different and distinct this year, but I do get a bit bored by the end. I voted for Sweden, but like the Moldovan one too.

  5. I almost forgot to vote in this one! was at a Polish vodka party this weekend-just recovering now!
    Sweden baby! I didnt like swedens song but its growing on me-it has a chance of winning
    I think Scandinavia has 5 strong songs this years-Would not be surprised if all 5 were in the finaL..

  6. iS The moldovan song in romanian? I read somewhere she was going to perform in Romanian-I couls only find the english version on-line.That could have influenced my vote.The english version was a bit weak..

    • Aliona tweeted an hour ago

      Decited! at @Eurovision Song Contest 2013 I’ll sing in romanian language – “O Mie”. What do you think about it? :) http://t.co/xt4RRXnTNw

      • Very good news. :) Her weird English destroyed the atmosphere of the song imo.

      • I thought it was already decided. Now, it’s official then. :) I am all for songs in the national languages. Aliona’s take on the English language was very original. Btw, coudn’t Zlata do the same? Her ‘I ama butterfly’ is distracting.

Comment navigation

Newer Comments →

Leave a Reply

